Notice Server Check (Sun 26/05/13)

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Matt, May 26, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Matt
    Online

    Matt Administrator

    Joined:
    May 8, 2013
    Messages:
    11,055
    Likes Received:
    15,180
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Country Flag:
    IGN:
    Matt
    Level:
    N/A
    Guild:
    Staff
    Hi Everyone,

    MapleRoyals will be going through a server check which will last for approximately 3 Hours 20 minutes.

    Sunday 26/05/13: 01:40 - 05:00 (BST UK)
    Saturday 25/05/13: 20:40 - 00:00 (EDT NY)
    Saturday 25/05/13: 17:40 - 21:00 (PDT CA)

    Sorry for the inconvenience, I will try to get the server back up as soon as I can.
     
  2. Sarcasm
    Offline

    Sarcasm Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2013
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    15
    Location:
    UK, England
    IGN:
    Sarcasm
    Level:
    135
    Guild:
    Aria
    is there any specific reason Matt?
    eitherway good to know. i tried logging in and it said not registered, everything was about to go 404 shitstorm till i read this lol.
     
  3. SirGravy
    Offline

    SirGravy Donator

    Joined:
    May 19, 2013
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Oregon, US
    IGN:
    HeroRezzed
    Level:
    75
    Guild:
    Aria
    Same haha, If I'm reading the times right it should be over soon?
     
  4. Sarcasm
    Offline

    Sarcasm Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2013
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    15
    Location:
    UK, England
    IGN:
    Sarcasm
    Level:
    135
    Guild:
    Aria
    any minute roughly yeah Mike :)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page