Not Bug [RESOLVED]

Discussion in 'Closed Bug/Glitch Reports' started by Chigger, Jun 2, 2020.

  1. Chigger
    Offline

    Chigger Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2020
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Country Flag:
    IGN:
    RichChigger
    Level:
    160
    Guild:
    cartels
    RESOLVED
     
    Last edited: Jun 2, 2020
  2. Myoni
    Offline

    Myoni Donator

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2018
    Messages:
    377
    Likes Received:
    435
    Location:
    USA
    Country Flag:
    IGN:
    Myoni
    Level:
    174
    Guild:
    Shark
    possibility: If you triple click instead of double clicking, your mouse will "hold" onto the item you previously had equipped. Then, when you click away you would end up dropping the item you previously had equipped.
     
  3. Chigger
    Offline

    Chigger Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2020
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Country Flag:
    IGN:
    RichChigger
    Level:
    160
    Guild:
    cartels
    Maybe youre right I was spamming it before I realize i didn't see it in my inventory after wanting to switch back to my wand. I may have dropped it by mistake.
     
  4. Chigger
    Offline

    Chigger Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2020
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Country Flag:
    IGN:
    RichChigger
    Level:
    160
    Guild:
    cartels
    How to I close this. I think I solved it I may have dropped it by mistake
     
  5. Myoni
    Offline

    Myoni Donator

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2018
    Messages:
    377
    Likes Received:
    435
    Location:
    USA
    Country Flag:
    IGN:
    Myoni
    Level:
    174
    Guild:
    Shark
    You can change the tags by clicking the "Edit Title" button somewhere around your post. Then, you can modify the tag in the beginning of the post
     

Share This Page