1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Do you want to start your own business in future?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Fatality, Jul 11, 2018.

1. Fatality

Fatality Member

Country Flag:
    What do you need for this in your opinion?

2. Zerato

Zerato Well-Known Member

Country Flag:
    IGN:
    EclipseDK
    Level:
    Guild:
    Valhalla
    Idea, time, motivation.
    Actually I have no experience of this but I just guessed those 3 ingredients would come handy.

ginwolf likes this.
  3. Ikon

Ikon Member

Country Flag:
    I think that starting your own business isn't such a hard thing in general but developing it successfully isn't an easy thing at all. Personally I don't want to have my own company in future because that will demand really much time and work from me, also managing business is a rather stressful thing and I'm not that type of person who overcomes it easily And you need to be a very patient person who has passion for what you do because your company won't become successful and profitable fast too.There are also so many even basic general things for this like finding 'your' sphere, having enough knowledge about business tools/strategies and what you're planning to do, creating a professional and reliable work team, developing an effective management system, investing in different tech innovations for improving the general quality of your work and communication with clients https://idapgroup.com/for-business/ , building a network for your clients/customers, investing in good advertising... And having a start capital is a necessary thing too.
    P.S. No, I've never managed my own company but I understood all these things rather well from my older brother's experience.

Last edited: Jul 12, 2018
  4. Joey Fang

Joey Fang Member

Country Flag:
    Most importantly you need a skill
    Not any skill
    For a successful business